Reviews

9.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.8
Property location
9.1
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.9
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Iraklis
    gr

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bartosz
    pl

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018

    Apartment is really excellent and the hospitality of these people... Amazing!

    Perfect accomodation, great people, nice village ;)
    Iraklis
    gr

    Review score

    10
    3 January 2018
    Perfect, clean, stylish! Until next time... keep up the good work!
    Matthew
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    10 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Manfred Dietsche
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    2 November 2017

    Very nice place to stay short term.

    Close to main street.
    Giant size room. Extremely friendly staff.
    dmytro
    ua

    Review score

    9.6
    7 September 2017

    Definitely good option to split long trip through Greece for couple of days and explore area around.

    busy street outside, but there are rooms with windows looking to inside yard.
    Nice room, well equipped, clean, friendly stuff. Beautiful view from the roof. This is the 2nd our visit to hotel and we will definitely stay here again next time traveling this area.
    Einat
    il

    Review score

    10
    1 August 2017
    Fabulous boutique hotel with excellent friendly and warm hospitality. Gorgeous local village with lovely restaurants - would never known this hotel and village without Booking.com Thank you Booking.com!
    Ivan Benchev
    bg

    Review score

    10
    23 May 2017

    Unique hotel!

    Maybe the best hotel I have ever visited!
    KYRIAKOS
    gr

    Review score

    8.8
    12 May 2017

    If you go to derveni just book this

    KERSTI
    ee

    Review score

    10
    26 April 2017

    Very pleasantly spent time.

    it was very quiet, clean and had a good vibe. The stuff was very friendly
    Fotini
    gr

    Review score

    10
    21 January 2017

    nice place

    none
    Everything
    sandra
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    29 August 2016
    Very comfortable apartment, superclean.
    Shane
    au

    Review score

    10
    20 October 2016

    Wonderful place to stay - wish we could have stayed longer.

    Nothing - it was perfect!!
    We booked this accommodation at the last minute as we had to cancel prior accommodation due to the ferry strike. We only stayed for one night but we wished we could have stayed longer. The room was fantastic had everything we needed and more and was furnished beautifully. The large bed was so comfortable and we had the best nights sleep we had in our three weeks in Greece. The staff were lovely too - most accommodating. We would recommend this place to anyone.
    dmitry
    ua

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2016

    Very good hotel, clean and renovated.

    There is traffic of road reconstruction technics in the morning caused by works on national road in this region. But I believe it is temporary. We had a choice of 2 rooms - windows to street or to back yard. So noise is not an issue.
    We had our vacation at Lefkada, Vasiliki and flight back to home from Athens. Since we spent about 8 hours for the way to Vasiliki (road reconstructions and mountain roads apply some limits), so we decided split trip back to airport in 2 segments. And booked this wonderful hotel. Nice interior of rooms. Well equipped rooms. Hotel has elevator, which is not typical for these type of buildings. And there is lounge area on the roof with sunbeds, poufs and great views. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
    Voula
    au

    Review score

    10
    9 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary
    au

    Review score

    10
    9 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.